Day at the beach

       A day at the beach

We took in the sun at a local conservation area.  I will have to say it was  are all these people B type business owners? have they bought there freedom yet, or time back?  I do wonder these things becuase this would be the goal we intend to fulfill, haveing our time and money back and at the same time making money(have our money work for us).  If only I knew more about these people, I could ask them, well I guess this is not the place, or is it??

      These are the days we dream of

20140628_173222[1]

These are the days we dream of ,the days where we can choose what we want to do, and not worry how long we will be doing it.   People we met were friendly indeed, amazing how a hello, and thank you go a long way, it was nice to see all the different ethnic backgrounds enjoy the sun together, BBQing, swimming, taking it all in; just having fun.  That’s a key point right there, fun.  Fun can bridge so many gap in society today, it knows no boundries and can change any situation into a good one.  You know what..I’m king of jealous of fun,  Nobody there to stop it from happenning, nobody doubting or hating that it has occured; I said it, I’m JEALOUS of FUN lol.

All in all a great day, family got to take in the sun, got to kick the soccer ball around with the kids for a little while, even thought it kills my back to do so (well worth it though).  Swam well floated there for ahwile enjoying the view of calm water, clear skies and sail boat in the distance.  A very productive and peaceful day indeed.

I was able  to have some down time while the kids played with thier patient Aunt.  Got it some quality in depth reading, dug deep into the ( un-authered ) Financial Fitness book.  Key principals, when applied over time, and applied daily, have proven to reap great rewards and Financial Freedom.

20140628_144444[1]20140628_144654[1]

      Financial Principals

Something about being held accountable for your financial fitness, as if it were a diet, or fitness plan (membership).  This one hits low on the belt, if you know what I mean.  So you can either continue the financial plan you have now, and continue enjoying what you have, or change and implement basic financial principals to increase and improve your families future.  Ok done; even if it means reading this book at the beach.

Implement when and where you can, period.

( I really should break out the workbook, I will when I get home.)

Where I left off it was the seventh principal, and the book told me if I were to stop reading now, the seven principals I had learned already in the chapters before this those principals will dramaticly increase my financies..

     Well there are 47 Financial Principals in this pack, * audios and a workbook for $99.99, 

I’m gonna keep going, I will keep you posted how we do.  Maybe a success story to boot.

“A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step.” 
  —  Confucius

 

All the best of success, keep dreaming BIG.

Jason

Leave a Reply

